Ryan M. Church

Passion is the Key to Enjoying What We Do

In Uncategorized on January 18, 2015 at 4:55 pm

Self-Published Authors Helping Other Authors

Lately it seems there’s a lot of talk about selling books.  How can I sell more?  How can I get noticed in a sea of other authors?  At what point can I quit my job and make a living writing?  What do I do when my sales drop?  What if I have to go back to work?

Last time I posted a question on this blog asking what kind of posts authors wanted to read, most people wanted to know how to sell books.  It’s why I hesitated to ask the question again.  I have been trying to come up with blog post ideas, but my mind keeps coming up blank because I have no magic answer on how to sell books.  I wish I did, but I don’t.  And the truth is, you might be making money today, but that doesn’t mean you’ll make it tomorrow.  That is true…

View original post 723 more words

Leave a Reply

