Ryan M. Church

3 Web Tools for Free Promotion and Beta-Reading

In Uncategorized on April 8, 2015 at 8:07 pm

Writing Is Hard Work

Book PromotionAs an indie author, I am always on the lookout for ways to promote my books and make them better.  This week I found a few tools on the web that could potentially help me with this process.  As always, I thought I’d share:

  1. Wattpad – I had heard about this site a long time ago, but it was only this week that I decided to utilize the site to help me work through a couple of difficult chapters, namely my first three.  The first three chapters of any novel are the make-it-or-break-it chapters.  These are the chapters that will either cause your potential reader to run away or get engrossed, and I’m always hoping for the latter to occur.  What is it? – Wattpad is a site where authors can post a paragraph, a chapter, or even an entire novel and get feedback about that writing in a timely…

View original post 702 more words

Leave a Reply

