Ryan M. Church

Favorite Android Writing Apps – 2015

In Uncategorized on April 16, 2015 at 8:01 pm

C.N. Faust

Hello my darlings!

It has been a while. And as you might know, I have a new baby in my house… keeping me up at all hours of the night, and completely disinterested in watching his papa write books. It is needless to say that I basically live on my phone. Feeding takes a while and baby eats often… and there are only so many of the same four Forensic Files episodes one can sit through. That being said, I have discovered a few writing apps and I thought I would share them with you, in case you ever find yourself confined to your mobile device.

Mind you, I have an Android phone. Some of these may also be Apple compatible… I am not certain.

1. Writer 

Writer is an app that boasts a ‘distraction free’ sort of writing environment. It does provide that. It is easy to keep organized…

View original post 392 more words

Leave a Reply

